Completed
option to disable the popup when you moved a file
Since one of the last updates billie shows a big window that it succesfully moved a file. Can you provide a menu option to disable this?
Since one of the last updates billie shows a big window that it succesfully moved a file. Can you provide a menu option to disable this?