Skip to main content

option to disable the popup when you moved a file

Since one of the last updates billie shows a big window that it succesfully moved a file. Can you provide a menu option to disable this?

Status: Completed1 comment

Comments1

  • frederikjacques

    Team•

    May 1, 2023

    I will add option to hide this in the Settings menu in the next version